Hughes-Elizabeth Lakes Union Elementary School District  Logo
Message from the Superintendent/Principal Board of Trustees Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule School Board Agendas EPA Report SARC School Site Council
Teachers 2017-2018
AERIES Gradebook for Students & Parents Bus Routes and Schedules Lunch Menu Parent-Student Handbooks Supplies Lists
Lions Roar
School Info

Teachers 2017-2018

Teachers 2017-2018

TK/K Mrs. Hambro rm 3 email thambro@heluesd.org

 

K/1 Ms. Christensen rm 9 email kchristensen@heluesd.org

 

1st Mrs. McCaslin rm 6 email lmccaslin@heluesd.org

 

2nd Mrs. Carr-Knudsen rm 10 email bcarr@heluesd.org

 

3rd Mrs. Lewis rm 11 email llewis@heluesd.org

 

4th/5th Ms. O'Hara rm 20 email kohara@heluesd.org

 

6th/7th Mr. Sanders rm 15 email msanders@heluesd.org

 

7th/8th Ms. Lafayette rm 16 email tlafayette@heluesd.org