Skip to main content

Teachers 2018-2019

Teachers 2018-2019

TK/K Mrs. Hambro rm 3 email thambro@heluesd.org

 

K/1 Ms. Christensen rm 9 email kchristensen@heluesd.org

 

1st/2nd Mrs. McCaslin rm 6 email lmccaslin@heluesd.org

 

2nd/3rd Mrs. Carr-Knudsen rm 10 email bcarr@heluesd.org

 

3rd/4th Mrs. Lewis rm 11 email llewis@heluesd.org

 

4th/5th Ms. O'Hara rm 20 email kohara@heluesd.org

 

6th/7th0/8th Mr. Sanders rm 15 email msanders@heluesd.org

 

6th/7th/8th Ms. Lafayette rm 16 email tlafayette@heluesd.org